Meet the Team

Brett Lau

Brett Lau

VP, Workplace Consulting

Email: blau@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
David Ha

David Ha

Account Manager

Email: dha@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Denmark Famorca

Denmark Famorca

Space Planner & Interior Designer

Email: dfamorca@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Jehanne Lataillade

Jehanne Lataillade

Space Planner & Interior Designer

Email: jlataillade@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Josiah Lapina

Josiah Lapina

Installation Foreman

Email: jlapina@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Katrina Linegar

Katrina Linegar

Space Planner & Interior Designer

Email: klinegar@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Len Sundita

Len Sundita

Workplace Consultant

Email: lsundita@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Lisa J. Sylvester

Lisa J. Sylvester

Accounting Manager

Email: accounting@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Lyndee Park

Lyndee Park

Space Planner & Interior Designer

Email: lpark@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Miki Lee

Miki Lee

Business Development & Marketing Manager

Email: mlee@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Nathan Stierli

Nathan Stierli

Principal | Vice President of Operations

Email: nstierli@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5493
Preet Nijjar

Preet Nijjar

Chief Financial Officer

Email: pnijjar@alanaig.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Savan Patel

Savan Patel

Founder and President | Managing Principal

Email: spatel@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5491
Tamra Lovelace

Tamra Lovelace

Director, Interior Design & Space Planning

Email: tlovelace@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Wadia Elihimas

Wadia Elihimas

Account Manager

Email: welihimas@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Zachary McKinley

Zachary McKinley

Installation Supervisors

Email: zmckinley@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490