Meet the Team

Len Sundita

Len Sundita

Workplace Consultant

Email: lsundita@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490

Lyndee Park

Lyndee Park

Space Planner & Interior Designer

Email: lpark@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490

Denmark Famorca

Denmark Famorca

Space Planner & Interior Designer

Email: dfamorca@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Audrey Nelson

Audrey Nelson

Workplace Consultant

Email: anelson@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490

Marc Suesskind

Marc Suesskind

Director, Account Management

Email: msuesskind@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490

Janine Tsukayama-Hirakawa

Janine Tsukayama-Hirakawa

Marketing Assistant

Email: janine@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490

Miki Lee

Miki Lee

Business Development & Marketing Manager

Email: mlee@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490

Nathan Stierli

Nathan Stierli

Principal | Vice President of Operations

Email: nstierli@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5493

Preet Nijjar

Preet Nijjar

Chief Financial Officer

Email: pnijjar@alanaig.com
Phone: 808.777.5490

Savan Patel

Savan Patel

Founder and President | Managing Principal

Email: spatel@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5491
Tamra Lovelace

Tamra Lovelace

Director, Interior Design & Space Planning

Email: tlovelace@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490
Zachary McKinley

Zachary McKinley

Installation Supervisors

Email: zmckinley@infinium-interiors.com
Phone: 808.777.5490